Board Structure

The Brant-Brantford Crime Stoppers Board and Staff are dedicated to delivering on their mandate and mission statement. Our team is comprised of volunteers, staff and board members who work hard to make our community safe for all.

Board members meet on the third Tuesday of every month at 6:45 PM at the Brantford Fire Hall at 60 Clarence St, Brantford, ON N3T 5M3.

Please review our Event Volunteer Application Package or Board Member Application Package as prerequisites for joining our team.

Position Name
Chair John Hart
Vice-Chair Brandon Partridge
Secretary Colleen Goupil
Treasurer Cathy Kirby
Past Chair (ex officio) Marc Laferriere
Director Peter Quinlan
Director Don Vail
Director Tom Jackson
Director Karen Martin
Director Emily Brockway
Director Ron Singer
Director Rebecca Robinson